Subscribe today 1-800-776-PORT(7678) 8:30AM-5PM PACIFIC TIME

Cruise Line Contacts


Here are links to your favorite cruise lines' web sites.

Cruise Line
 
Reservations #
 
Link to Website
 
AMA Waterways 800-626-0126 www.amawaterways.com
American Safari Cruises 888-862-8881 www.americansafaricruises.com
AVALON Waterways 877-797-8791 www.avalonwaterways.com
Azamara Club Cruises 877-999-9553 www.azamaraclubcruises.com
Blount Small Ship Adventures 800-556-7450 www.blountsmallshipadventures.com
Carnival Cruise Lines 888-227-6482 www.carnival.com
Celebrations Cruise Lines
800-314-7735 www.celebrationcl.com
Celebrity Cruises 800-437-3111 www.celebritycruises.com
Costa Cruises 877-882-6782 www.costacruises.com
Crystal Cruises 888-722-0021 www.crystalcruises.com
Cunard Line 800-728-6273 www.cunard.com
Discovery Cruise Line 800-259-1579 www.discoverycruiseline.com
Disney Cruise Line 800-511-1333 www.disneycruise.com
Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines 800-843-0602 www.fredolsencruises.com
Hapag-Lloyd Cruises 49 (0) 40 3001 4600 www.hl-cruises.com
Holland America Line 877-932-4259 www.hollandamerica.com
Hurtigruten Cruises 866-552-0371 www.hurtigruten.us
Lindblad Expeditions 800-397-3348 www.expeditions.com
Maris Freighter Cruises 800-996-2747 www.freightercruises.com
MSC Cruises 800-666-9333 www.msccruises.com
Norwegian Cruise Line 866-234-7350 www.ncl.com
Oceania Cruises 800-531-5619 www.oceaniacruises.com
P&O Cruises 011 0845 678 0014 www.pocruises.com
Paul Gauguin Cruises 800-848-6172 www.pgcruises.com
Pearl Sea Cruises 800-983-7426 www.pearlseascruises.com
Princess Cruises 800-774-6237 www.princess.com
Quark Expeditions 888-892-0334 www.quarkexpeditions.com
Regent Seven Seas Cruises 877-505-5370 www.rssc.com
Royal Caribbean International 866-562-7625 www.royalcaribbean.com
Sea Cloud Cruises 888-732-2568 www.seacloud.com
Seabourn Cruise Line 800-929-9391 www.seabourn.com
SeaDream Yacht Club 800-707-4911 www.seadreamyachtclub.com
Silversea Cruises 877-276-6816 www.silversea.com
Star Clippers 800-442-0551 www.starclippers.com
Swan Hellenic 44 (0) 844 871 4603 www.swanhellenic.com
Travel Dynamics International 800-257-5767 www.traveldynamicsinternational.com
Uniworld River Cruises 800-733-7820 www.uniworld.com
Variety Cruises 800-319-7776 www.varietycruises.com
Victoria Cruises 800-348-8084 www.victoriacruises.com
Viking River Cruises 800-304-9616 www.vikingrivercruises.com
Voyages of Discovery 866-623-2689 www.voyagesofdiscovery.com
Windstar Cruises 800-258-7245 www.windstarcruises.com

Cruise Line Companies

MSC Preziosa - Gear up and then unwind aboard this icon of cosmopolitan cruising! Read more...

» Twitter Updates

Follow Porthole on Twitter
Follow Porthole on Facebook
Tumblr Feeds

Porthole Cruise News Blog

Action Online